1/2 Sin Anestesia + 2 Drums

1/2 Sin Anestesia:

– Agustí Martínez: Alto Sax
– El Pricto: Alto Sax and Conductor
– Liba Villavecchia: Tenor Sax
– Lluís Vallès: Tenor Sax
– Ferrán Besalduch: Bass and Sopranino Sax

2 Drums:

– Vasco Trilla: Drums (L)
– Joni Garlick: Drums (R)

To listen to the recording of the concert go to: http://www.archive.org/flow/flowplayer.commercial-3.2.1.swf


Comments are closed.